Your subscription renew automatically at the end of its term using the payment details on file for your account. If you purchase a subscription with automatic renewal, you acknowledge and agree that we are authorized to use the payment information on file for the renewal fee.
Five days before your subscription is due to expire, you will receive an auto-generated reminder that your renewal is about to be processed and your credit card charged. As long as you have your credit card updated on your account, you don’t have to do anything. Please note that you will only receive a single email reminder so if you intend to cancel do so prior to the renewal date.
The date that your subscription will automatically renew is outlined on your Account page and in the payment confirmation email sent after your initial purchase. You may cancel automatic renewal at any time before that date through your Account page. This will stop future subscription charges from accruing to your account.
You may cancel the Recurring Payment at anytime by clicking (turning off) the “Auto Renew button” through your Account page. Your subscription will be valid till the end of the current billing cycle and your card will no longer be charged.
If you change your mind later and decide you want to re-enable the Recurring Payment, you can navigate back to the same screen and turn on the “Auto Renew button” and you’re all set!
You can view the date of your next scheduled payment by visiting your account and clicking on the “View Subscription”.
Since we want all members to enjoy as many of their benefits as possible, we recommend that you renew your membership as close to your expiration date as possible to avoid any potential time lost on your membership.